Last day in Santiago | Dernier jour à Santiago

󾓪 When I wrote my first article I hadn’t really taken any photos yet, so here are some photos of the city and its surroundings!

󾓧 Lorsque j’ai écrit mon premier article je n’avais pas vraiment pu prendre de photos encore, alors en voici quelques unes de la ville et de ses alentours!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Plaza de Armas
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
View of Santiago | Vue sur Santiago
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Presidential Palace | Palais Présidentiel
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Mosaics in the street | Mosaïques dans la rue
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
San Cristobal
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
On my way up the “cerro San Cristobal” | Montée vers le “cerro San Cristobal”
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Street art | Art de rue
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
2000 Pesos Chilenos = 2.82€
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Stray dogs all over the city | Des chiens de rue partout dans la ville

󾓪 Last day in Santiago today! It’s been a very good but very hot four days and it’s time for me to move on! There has been a change of plan, I am now heading to Mendoza in Argentina before heading to Valparaiso. Once I’m there I will be cycling a bike through the vineyards and tasting wine under the sun, what else could anybody need? I have a bus booked for 9.30am and it’s a 7 hour journey but with a seat that turns into a bed!

So my next article will be coming from Argentina, can’t wait to tell you all about it!

󾓧 Aujourd’hui c’est mon dernier jour à Santiago! Ce furent 4 très belles et très chaudes journées et il est temps pour moi d’avancer! J’ai aussi changé d’itinéraire, je compte maintenant partir à Mendoza en Argentine avant de me diriger vers Valparaiso. Une fois la bas je ferais du vélo à travers les vignobles et gouterais différents vin sous le soleil, que demander de plus?  J’ai mon bus de réservé à 9h30 et ça prendra 7 heures de route mais avec des sièges qui se convertissent en lit!

Du coup mon prochain article viendra d’Argentine, ça me tarde de vous raconter tout ça!

Leave a Reply

